laroe award

Environment Search Engine    

Results 1 - 2 from 2 for laroe award in 0.122 sec.

SCB Activities
LaRoe Award: Chandler Robbins 1998 Palau Conservation Society Sir Otto Frankel Denis Saunders George Rabb Andy Robinson Kathleen Blanchard/Quebec-Labrador Foundation Graeme Caughley (Special award - posthumous) LaRoe Award: J. Michael Scott 1997 Amur River Project Donald Worster Jack Williams Robert Michael Pyle Daniel Kemmis Wild Earth LaRoe Award: ...

SCB Activities
LaRoe Subcommittee Chair also provides short description of finalists for LaRoe award to Awards Committee chair. November 18, 2006: Award Chair forwards short descriptions of finalists for Distinguished Service and LaRoe ... More from this site